emma™ 2017 release timeline
Data period Public release
December 2015 – November 2016 Monday 16/01/2017
January 2016 – December 2016 Thursday 16/02/2017
February 2016 – January 2017 Thursday 16/03/2017
March 2016 – February 2017 Thursday 13/04/2017
April 2016 – March 2017 Thursday 18/05/2017
May 2016 – April 2017 Thursday 15/06/2017
June 2016 – May 2017 Thursday 20/07/2017
July 2016 – June 2017 Thursday 17/08/2017
August 2016 – July 2017 Thursday 14/09/2017
September 2016 – August 2017 Thursday 19/10/2017
October 2016 – September 2017 Thursday 16/11/2017
November 2016 – October 2017 Thursday 21/12/2017
  • Database will be available to subscribers from 9am on the specified dates.
  • Embargo on publication of data will be lifted at 12.01 am on the specified dates.